iPhone vs. Android vs. BlackBerry (Comic)

I know many of you guys out there seen this some time ago…but this thing still crack me up every time I see it. I enjoyed this comic very much and I will share it again to remind you people who already seen it and for those who have not seen this before, enjoy!

I think this is very true. If you are a iPhone user, u now know how you are seen by other people!HAHAHA…

Via C-Section Comics

So now Blackberry users know why people are staring at you like you are some dinosaur or something.

What user are you?

One thought on “iPhone vs. Android vs. BlackBerry (Comic)

  1. Pingback: iPhone vs. Android vs. BlackBerry (Comic) | PDA8

Leave a Reply

